Application Settings
On the Application Setting page (available for Requester User in his context menu on right top corner), you can enable/disable different payment, worker, sign in, notification, and other options.
Application settings are as follows:
- Skip operation—Worker can perform the Skip Task action on Available tasks
- Return operation—Worker can perform the Return Task action on already Accepted task
- Show "Auto-accept" checkbox on the task view
- Worker registration—Self-registration is available for new Workers
- Show Agreement License on registration—Check to include Terms and Conditions on registration
- See non-qualified tasks—Worker is allowed to see non-qualified tasks
- Show empty categories—Display categories without tasks to Worker
- Override email notification settings—If enabled worker's notification settings are overridden
- Allow workers to receive email notifications
- Show "Remember Me" on login
- Show Task Type Preview—Allow a Worker to pick a particular Task from a pool
- Enable Task Notifications
- Show Task Assignment—Allow a Worker to assign a particular Task to another Worker
- Show Task Assignment History